Registered nursing / Utah
Registered nursing programs in Utah.
Compare 4 qualifying programs from 4 providers across Utah. Review reported tuition and outcomes together, then request current details from a provider.
State comparisonUT
- Distinct providers
- 4
- Nearby city views
- 0
This is a screened subset, not every training option in the state.
Reported cost / Utah
See the price spread.
Tuition and fees for 4 screened registered nursing programs range from $8,383 to $81,913. Compare length, credentials, and outcomes as well as price.
These historical figures are not current quotes and do not include books, supplies, or other charges. Ask providers for an itemized price before enrolling.
All qualifying programs
Costs are reported tuition and fees for non-WIOA participants. Check current prices with each provider.
Your shortlist / reported data
Compare your picks.
Swipe sideways to see every selected program
These are historical federal figures. Programs differ in credential, length, included supplies, and participant groups. Ask each provider for a current written quote and confirm enrollment details.
Swipe the table sideways to see cost and outcomes
| Program | Reported format | Tuition & fees | Length | Completed | Employed after exit | Median earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing Registered NurseJoyce University of Nursing and Health Sciences - Draper · Draper, UT | Hybrid | $52,926Books and supplies not reported | 83 weeks | 25%28/112 exits | 35%70/201 eligible | $7,821second quarter |
| Registered Nursing Registered NurseSNOW COLLEGE, ALL LOCATIONS · Ephraim, UT | Hybrid | $8,383+ $800 books and supplies = $9,183 reported total | 48 weeks | 49%32/65 exits | 34%27/79 eligible | $4,399second quarter |
| Registered Nursing Registered NurseNightingale College · Salt Lake City, UT | Hybrid | $81,913Books and supplies not reported | 128 weeks | 5%9/171 exits | 4%17/446 eligible | $9,186second quarter |
| Registered Nursing Registered NurseUTAH TECH UNIVERSITY, ST GEORGE CAMPUS · St George, UT | Online | $19,762+ $2,533 books and supplies = $22,296 reported total | 107 weeks | 96%144/150 exits | 33%32/98 eligible | $18,057second quarter |
No programs match those filters. Try a different name or format.
The reported total adds tuition and fees to books and supplies when both are available; it may exclude other charges and is not a current quote. Earnings are for the second quarter after exit, not annual salary. Employment uses the number eligible for follow-up, which can differ from total exits. Identical figures on multiple provider listings may describe overlapping groups; do not add those counts together. These reported outcomes do not guarantee an individual result. Definitions and limitations