Florida nursing / LPN program search
Florida LPN programs and NCLEX results.
Find a school on Florida’s current nursing-program list. Compare its credential, listed standing, accreditation, and reported NCLEX history, then check the state record before applying.
Official program snapshotPN
- With a usable 2025 rate
- 124
- With verified 2025 counts
- 121
- With a multi-year profile
- 100
- Marked probationary
- 13
The portal refreshes nightly. This copy was retrieved September 27, 2026; verify status at the source.
Read the rates with context
A good school search starts with the exact program.
Florida’s public nursing compare portal lists approved, accredited, and probationary prelicensure programs. A school may have several separate licenses and credentials. The program rows below follow those licenses, so a pass rate is not automatically a schoolwide rate.
The interactive portal publishes percentages without test-taker counts. We add first-time candidate counts from Florida’s separate 2025 year-end report only when the exact license number and pass rate agree. A 100% rate can come from a small cohort; we do not rank schools by it. “No Testers” and unavailable figures are shown as missing. Some source tables print 0% despite every quarter saying “No Testers,” duplicate a year, or contain impossible percentages; those figures are withheld from our usable annual history. Status, course availability, licensure, tuition, and admissions can change. Read how we screen the data.
Search the state list
Find an LPN program by city or name
All 192 portal rows are in this page. Detailed pages are published only for programs with a usable recent NCLEX history.
192 programs
Swipe across the table to see status and exam results
| Program | Listed city & county | Credential | Portal status | 2025 NCLEX | 2026 so far |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology - Altamonte Springs State program #701250 · official detail | Altamonte SpringsSeminole County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| North Palm College of Nursing - PN State program #701270 · official detail | Altamonte SpringsSeminole County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Desoto County School of Practical Nursing State program #701063 · multi-year detail | ArcadiaDesoto County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 88.9%8 of 9 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| South Florida State College State program #701068 · multi-year detail | Avon ParkHighlands County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 100.0%22 of 22 first-time candidates · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| International Institute for Health Care Professionals, Inc. State program #702017 · multi-year detail | Boca RatonPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 83.3%5 of 6 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| South Florida Health Care Institute, LLC State program #701234 · official detail | Boca RatonPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 100.0%8 of 8 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 92.9%Partial year |
| Hearts Associates Institute State program #701188 · official detail | Boynton BeachPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 100.0%2 of 2 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Southeastern College State program #701034 · multi-year detail | Boynton BeachPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 62.9%22 of 35 first-time candidates · report | 63.6%Partial year |
| Manatee Technical College State program #701083 · multi-year detail | BradentonManatee County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 72.3%34 of 47 first-time candidates · report | 89.5%Partial year |
| Rasmussen University - PN - Tampa/Brandon State program #702032 · multi-year detail | BrandonHillsborough County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 89.7%52 of 58 first-time candidates · report | 72.5%Partial year |
| Cape Coral Technical College State program #701042 · multi-year detail | Cape CoralLee County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 100.0%21 of 21 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Bridgeway School of Nursing State program #701141 · official detail | CasselberrySeminole County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Celebration School of Nursing - PN State program #701269 · official detail | CelebrationOsceola County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Florida Panhandle Technical College State program #701071 · multi-year detail | ChipleyWashington County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 88.5%23 of 26 first-time candidates · report | 81.8%Partial year |
| Pinellas Technical College - Clearwater State program #701094 · multi-year detail | ClearwaterPinellas County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 93.8%75 of 80 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Atlantic Technical College State program #701086 · multi-year detail | Coconut CreekBroward County | Certificate | AccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | 87.5%49 of 56 first-time candidates · report | 87.1%Partial year |
| Atlantic Technical College & Technical High School State program #701173 · multi-year detail | Coconut CreekBroward County | Certificate | AccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | 90.0%18 of 20 first-time candidates · report | 87.0%Partial year |
| Broward County - Atlantic Technical College - Afternoon Program State program #701112 · official detail | Coconut CreekBroward County | Certificate | AccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Broward County Blanche Ely High School - LPN State program #702010 · multi-year detail | Coconut CreekBroward County | Certificate | AccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | 100.0%7 of 7 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Nuvelle LLC - Coral Springs - PN State program #701261 · official detail | Coral SpringsBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Fortis College- Cutler Bay State program #701156 · multi-year detail | Cutler BayMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | 75.0%9 of 12 first-time candidates · report | 66.7%Partial year |
| Brightmed Health Institute State program #701118 · official detail | DavieBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | 100.0%Partial year |
| Gladstone College of Nursing State program #701196 · official detail | DavieBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Mcfatter Technical College State program #702002 · multi-year detail | DavieBroward County | Certificate | AccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | 75.0%42 of 56 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Bethune-Cookman University State program #701228 · official detail | Daytona BeachVolusia County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 100.0%4 of 4 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Daytona State College State program #701085 · multi-year detail | Daytona BeachVolusia County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 95.2%20 of 21 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Emerald Coast Technical College State program #701020 · multi-year detail | Defuniak SpringsWalton County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 93.8%30 of 32 first-time candidates · report | 69.2%Partial year |
| Emerald Coast Technical College at Magnet Innovation Center State program #701242 · official detail | Defuniak SpringsWalton County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | 66.7%Partial year |
| Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology - Delray Beach State program #701249 · official detail | Delray BeachPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Lake Technical College State program #701078 · multi-year detail | EustisLake County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 73.2%41 of 56 first-time candidates · report | 84.3%Partial year |
| Chancellor Institute, Inc State program #701102 · multi-year detail | Fort LauderdaleBroward County | Certificate | ProbationaryNot Accredited | 66.7%12 of 18 first-time candidates · report | 55.6%Partial year |
| Compu-Med Vocational Careers-Fort Lauderdale State program #701252 · official detail | Fort LauderdaleBroward County | Not listed | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| HCI College State program #701209 · official detail | Fort LauderdaleBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 40.0%2 of 5 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Dominium Institute State program #701219 · official detail | Fort MyersLee County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 100.0%2 of 2 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Fort Myers Technical College State program #701081 · multi-year detail | Fort MyersLee County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 100.0%17 of 17 first-time candidates · report | 87.5%Partial year |
| Horizon Healthcare Institute, Inc. State program #701049 · multi-year detail | Fort MyersLee County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 71.4%5 of 7 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| K&E Medical Training Center - Fort Myers - PN State program #701265 · official detail | Fort MyersLee County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Premiere International College State program #701029 · official detail | Fort MyersLee County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 100.0%2 of 2 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Rasmussen University - PN - Ft Myers State program #702011 · official detail | Fort MyersLee County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Emiraza College State program #702041 · multi-year detail | Fort PierceSt. Lucie County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 83.3%5 of 6 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 33.3%Partial year |
| Justee College State program #701193 · official detail | Fort PierceSt. Lucie County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 25.0%1 of 4 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 0.0%Partial year |
| Palm Beach Career College State program #701186 · official detail | Fort PierceSt. Lucie County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | 0.0%Partial year |
| Okaloosa Technical College State program #701005 · multi-year detail | Fort Walton BeachOkaloosa County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 96.7%Year-end report differs · compare | 97.0%Partial year |
| Galen College of Nursing State program #701199 · multi-year detail | GainesvilleAlachua County | Certificate | ApprovedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | 90.9%20 of 22 first-time candidates · report | 93.3%Partial year |
| Santa Fe College State program #701103 · multi-year detail | GainesvilleAlachua County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 100.0%19 of 19 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Heritage Career Institute State program #701235 · official detail | GreenacresPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Medical Institute of Palm Beach, Inc State program #701168 · multi-year detail | GreenacresPalm Beach County | Certificate | ProbationaryAccreditation not stated | 57.6%38 of 66 first-time candidates · report | 76.2%Partial year |
| Mount Zion School of Health, Inc. State program #701233 · official detail | GreenacresPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Yolle Institute - PN State program #701267 · official detail | Haines CityPolk County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| The Nursing Academy State program #701255 · official detail | Hallandale BeachBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Compu-Med Vocational Careers, Corp. State program #701214 · official detail | HialeahMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Northbridge University - Hialeah - PN State program #701268 · official detail | HialeahMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Sheridan Technical College State program #702005 · multi-year detail | HollywoodBroward County | Certificate | AccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | 79.0%64 of 81 first-time candidates · report | 71.8%Partial year |
| Sheridan Technical High School State program #701132 · multi-year detail | HollywoodBroward County | Certificate | AccreditedAccreditation not stated | 100.0%5 of 5 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Dade County Homestead Senior High State program #702068 · official detail | HomesteadMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | 100.0%Partial year |
| Immokalee Technical College State program #701045 · multi-year detail | ImmokaleeCollier County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 75.0%12 of 16 first-time candidates · report | 94.4%Partial year |
| Withlacoochee Technical College State program #701067 · multi-year detail | InvernessCitrus County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 94.1%32 of 34 first-time candidates · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| American Technical Institute State program #701224 · official detail | JacksonvilleDuval County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 66.7%2 of 3 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Coastal School of Nursing State program #701244 · official detail | JacksonvilleDuval County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | 0.0%Partial year |
| Concorde Career Institute- Jacksonville State program #701025 · multi-year detail | JacksonvilleDuval County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 78.6%44 of 56 first-time candidates · report | 55.6%Partial year |
| Helping Hearts Training Center State program #701256 · official detail | JacksonvilleDuval County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | 0.0%Partial year |
| Jersey College State program #701032 · multi-year detail | JacksonvilleDuval County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 100.0%59 of 59 first-time candidates · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Sharron Nursing Academy State program #701231 · official detail | JacksonvilleDuval County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | 85.7%Partial year |
| Florida State College at Jacksonville State program #701079 · multi-year detail | JaxDuval County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 91.1%51 of 56 first-time candidates · report | 77.1%Partial year |
| Care Hope College State program #701134 · multi-year detail | JupiterPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 60.0%6 of 10 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Hebron International College, Inc State program #701131 · official detail | KissimmeeOsceola County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Northbridge University - Kissimmee - PN State program #701258 · official detail | KissimmeeOsceola County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Osceola Technical College State program #701036 · multi-year detail | KissimmeeOsceola County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 84.4%27 of 32 first-time candidates · report | 87.5%Partial year |
| Florida Gateway College State program #701006 · multi-year detail | Lake CityColumbia County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 94.4%17 of 18 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Ecpi University State program #701227 · official detail | Lake MarySeminole County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Orlando School of Nursing, LLC State program #701245 · official detail | Lake MarySeminole County | Not listed | ApprovedNot Accredited | 100.0%1 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Palm Beach State College-LPN State program #701050 · multi-year detail | Lake WorthPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 100.0%17 of 17 first-time candidates · report | 88.0%Partial year |
| Royal Lake College LLC State program #701254 · official detail | Lake WorthPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Merakii College of Health State program #701208 · official detail | LakelandPolk County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Northbridge University-Lakeland State program #701275 · official detail | LakelandPolk County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Traviss Technical College State program #701095 · multi-year detail | LakelandPolk County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 71.4%25 of 35 first-time candidates · report | 50.0%Partial year |
| Edouard Health Institute and Training Center, Inc. State program #701201 · official detail | LauderhillBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Valere Health Institute State program #701246 · official detail | LauderhillBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Institute of Health Careers State program #701142 · official detail | Lehigh AcresLee County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 100.0%1 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 0.0%Partial year |
| Riveroak Technical College State program #701073 · multi-year detail | Live OakSuwannee County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 96.8%30 of 31 first-time candidates · report | 50.0%Partial year |
| Riggs College of Allied Health State program #701169 · official detail | LongwoodSeminole County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Sunlight Healthcare Academy State program #701154 · multi-year detail | LongwoodSeminole County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | 100.0%1 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| North Florida College State program #701089 · official detail | MadisonMadison County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Margate Medical Training Center State program #701146 · multi-year detail | MargateBroward County | Certificate | ProbationaryNot Accredited | 100.0%Year-end report differs · compare | 66.7%Partial year |
| Chipola College State program #701000 · official detail | MariannaJackson County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 100.0%13 of 13 first-time candidates · report | 57.7%Partial year |
| Doxa Academy State program #701155 · multi-year detail | MelbourneBrevard County | Certificate | ProbationaryAccreditation not stated | 54.5%6 of 11 first-time candidates · report | 42.9%Partial year |
| Eastern Florida State College State program #701072 · multi-year detail | MelbourneBrevard County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 82.6%19 of 23 first-time candidates · report | 80.8%Partial year |
| Educare Envision College of Nursing State program #701163 · multi-year detail | MelbourneBrevard County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | 45.0%9 of 20 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Horizon Healthcare Institute, Inc. State program #701137 · multi-year detail | MelbourneBrevard County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 100.0%4 of 4 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Compu-Med Vocational Careers State program #701215 · official detail | MiamiMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 100.0%1 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Dade County Miami Edison High School State program #702035 · official detail | MiamiMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Fvi School of Nursing and Technology - PN - Miami State program #701152 · official detail | MiamiMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Hca Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing State program #701060 · multi-year detail | MiamiMiami-Dade County | Certificate | AccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | 100.0%19 of 19 first-time candidates · report | 63.6%Partial year |
| Lindsey Hopkins Technical College State program #701053 · multi-year detail | MiamiMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 100.0%24 of 24 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Miami Dade College, Benjamin Leon School of Nursing State program #701230 · official detail | MiamiMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ProbationarySpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | 65.2%43 of 66 first-time candidates · report | 60.0%Partial year |
| Palmetto Medical Institute State program #701200 · official detail | MiamiMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Renaissance Career Institute State program #701187 · official detail | MiamiMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Robert Morgan Educational Center and Technical College State program #702048 · multi-year detail | MiamiMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 71.7%38 of 53 first-time candidates · report | 86.7%Partial year |
| William H Turner Technical Arts High School State program #701107 · multi-year detail | MiamiMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 90.0%9 of 10 first-time candidates · report | 66.7%Partial year |
| Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology - Miami Gardens State program #701248 · official detail | Miami GardensMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Evolution Health Academy State program #701136 · official detail | Miami GardensMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 0.0%0 of 2 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 33.3%Partial year |
| Miami Lakes Educational Center and Technical College State program #702054 · multi-year detail | Miami LakesMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 84.8%39 of 46 first-time candidates · report | 94.4%Partial year |
| Southeastern College- Miami Lakes State program #702069 · multi-year detail | Miami LakesMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 95.2%20 of 21 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Radford M. Locklin Technical College State program #702036 · multi-year detail | MiltonSanta Rosa County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 100.0%9 of 9 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Aurora School of Nursing State program #701211 · official detail | MiramarBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Broward-Miami Health Institute State program #701204 · official detail | MiramarBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Florida Academy of Nursing State program #701262 · official detail | MiramarBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Fvi School of Nursing and Technology - PN - Miramar State program #701157 · official detail | MiramarBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Touze Health Institute State program #701212 · official detail | MiramarBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 100.0%1 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Itech Glades Technical College State program #701229 · multi-year detail | Moore HavenGlades County | Certificate | ProbationaryNot Accredited | 30.8%4 of 13 first-time candidates · report | 88.9%Partial year |
| Abundant Life Nursing School State program #701165 · official detail | Mount DoraLake County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | 33.3%5 of 15 first-time candidates · report | 42.9%Partial year |
| Compu-Med Vocational Careers, Corp. - Naples - PN State program #701253 · official detail | NaplesCollier County | Not listed | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Lorenzo Walker Technical College State program #701070 · multi-year detail | NaplesCollier County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 81.8%36 of 44 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Lorenzo Walker Technical College - Adult Program - PN State program #701271 · official detail | NaplesCollier County | Certificate | ApprovedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Lorenzo Walker Technical College - Dual Enrollment Program - PN State program #701272 · official detail | NaplesCollier County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Naples Nursing Academy, LLC State program #701147 · multi-year detail | NaplesCollier County | Certificate | ProbationaryNot Accredited | 42.1%8 of 19 first-time candidates · report | 60.0%Partial year |
| Pasco-Hernando State College State program #701064 · official detail | New Port RicheyPasco County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 100.0%17 of 17 first-time candidates · report | 95.5%Partial year |
| James International Academy of Health State program #702067 · multi-year detail | North LauderdaleBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 66.7%2 of 3 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 0.0%Partial year |
| Sovereign School of Nursing State program #701133 · multi-year detail | North MiamiMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 100.0%2 of 2 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 0.0%Partial year |
| Dade Institute of Technology and Health State program #701198 · official detail | North Miami BeachMiami-Dade County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Marlene Training Center State program #701166 · official detail | Oakland ParkBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Victory College of Nursing State program #701167 · official detail | Oakland ParkBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Marion Technical College State program #702059 · multi-year detail | OcalaMarion County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 92.5%37 of 40 first-time candidates · report | 93.1%Partial year |
| Rasmussen University - PN - Ocala State program #702014 · multi-year detail | OcalaMarion County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 87.2%41 of 47 first-time candidates · report | 92.3%Partial year |
| Taylor College State program #701014 · multi-year detail | OcalaMarion County | Certificate | AccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | 90.9%30 of 33 first-time candidates · report | 88.1%Partial year |
| Smtl School of Faith & Nursing, LLC State program #701110 · multi-year detail | OcoeeOrange County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 87.5%7 of 8 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 66.7%Partial year |
| Rasmussen University - PN - Odessa State program #702022 · multi-year detail | OdessaHillsborough County | Certificate | AccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | 93.9%31 of 33 first-time candidates · report | 92.6%Partial year |
| Fortis College- Orange Park State program #701160 · multi-year detail | Orange ParkClay County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | 93.3%28 of 30 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Brilliant Academy Health Center State program #702057 · multi-year detail | OrlandoOrange County | Certificate | ProbationaryNot Accredited | 75.0%6 of 8 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 54.5%Partial year |
| Galen College of Nursing State program #701226 · official detail | OrlandoOrange County | Certificate | ApprovedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Gwinnett Institute State program #701024 · multi-year detail | OrlandoOrange County | Certificate | ProbationaryOther Accrediting Agencies | 68.9%71 of 103 first-time candidates · report | 78.1%Partial year |
| Hajgden International College State program #701177 · multi-year detail | OrlandoOrange County | Certificate | ProbationaryNot Accredited | 30.4%7 of 23 first-time candidates · report | 71.4%Partial year |
| Northbridge University-Orlando State program #701273 · official detail | OrlandoOrange County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Orange Technical College - Orlando Campus State program #701087 · multi-year detail | OrlandoOrange County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 75.4%46 of 61 first-time candidates · report | 80.6%Partial year |
| South College State program #701216 · multi-year detail | OrlandoOrange County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 88.6%Year-end report differs · compare | 100.0%Partial year |
| Ti Institute State program #701247 · official detail | OrlandoOrange County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | 0.0%Partial year |
| Trinity Global College State program #701220 · multi-year detail | OrlandoOrange County | Certificate | ProbationaryOther Accrediting Agencies | 55.0%11 of 20 first-time candidates · report | 37.5%Partial year |
| Daytona College State program #701117 · multi-year detail | Ormond BeachVolusia County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 85.7%12 of 14 first-time candidates · report | 60.0%Partial year |
| St. Johns River State College State program #701129 · multi-year detail | PalatkaPutnam County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 88.9%16 of 18 first-time candidates · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Coastal Technical Institute State program #701143 · multi-year detail | Palm BayBrevard County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 94.1%16 of 17 first-time candidates · report | 73.3%Partial year |
| Myrielle College of Nursing State program #701180 · official detail | Palm SpringsPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 15.4%2 of 13 first-time candidates · report | 22.2%Partial year |
| Tom P. Haney Technical College State program #701091 · multi-year detail | Panama CityBay County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 91.2%31 of 34 first-time candidates · report | 92.9%Partial year |
| Globaltell Healthcare Institute - PN State program #701225 · official detail | Pembroke PinesBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | 25.0%Partial year |
| Northbridge University-Pembroke Pines State program #701274 · official detail | Pembroke PinesBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Fortis Institute State program #701171 · multi-year detail | PensacolaEscambia County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | 100.0%25 of 25 first-time candidates · report | 72.7%Partial year |
| Pensacola State College State program #701057 · multi-year detail | PensacolaEscambia County | Certificate | AccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | 68.0%17 of 25 first-time candidates · report | 85.0%Partial year |
| Big Bend Technical College State program #701104 · multi-year detail | PerryTaylor County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 92.9%26 of 28 first-time candidates · report | 85.7%Partial year |
| Huntington International College State program #701179 · official detail | PlantationBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Sunrise School of Nursing State program #701164 · official detail | PlantationBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Trinity School of Nursing State program #702076 · multi-year detail | PlantationBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 0.0%0 of 4 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 50.0%Partial year |
| Charlotte Technical College State program #701066 · multi-year detail | Port CharlotteCharlotte County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 95.3%41 of 43 first-time candidates · report | 87.5%Partial year |
| Horizon Healthcare Institute State program #702006 · multi-year detail | Port CharlotteCharlotte County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 62.5%5 of 8 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Fortis Institute State program #701009 · multi-year detail | Port Saint LucieSt. Lucie County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 85.7%36 of 42 first-time candidates · report | 85.7%Partial year |
| Indian River State College - PN State program #701077 · multi-year detail | Port Saint LucieSt. Lucie County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 94.7%18 of 19 first-time candidates · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Gulf Coast State College - Gulf Franklin Center State program #701097 · multi-year detail | Port St. JoeBay County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 85.7%36 of 42 first-time candidates · report | 95.0%Partial year |
| Gadsden Technical College State program #701061 · multi-year detail | QuincyGadsden County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | 100.0%11 of 11 first-time candidates · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Inlet Grove Community High School State program #701130 · multi-year detail | Riviera BeachPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 82.3%14 of 17 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| North Florida Technical College State program #701007 · multi-year detail | Saint ArkeBradford County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 92.5%37 of 40 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| First Coast Technical College State program #701082 · multi-year detail | Saint AugustineSt. Johns County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 89.5%51 of 57 first-time candidates · report | 83.9%Partial year |
| Galen College of Nursing State program #701004 · multi-year detail | Saint PetersburgPinellas County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 97.0%32 of 33 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg State program #701051 · multi-year detail | Saint PetersburgPinellas County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 74.5%41 of 55 first-time candidates · report | 59.6%Partial year |
| Meridian West Central College - PN State program #701243 · official detail | SarasotaManatee County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 0.0%0 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Suncoast Technical College State program #701093 · multi-year detail | SarasotaSarasota County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 83.1%54 of 65 first-time candidates · report | 95.8%Partial year |
| Suncoast Technical College State program #701127 · multi-year detail | SarasotaSarasota County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 57.1%4 of 7 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| ATA Career Education State program #701115 · multi-year detail | Spring HillHernando County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 86.9%53 of 61 first-time candidates · report | 68.2%Partial year |
| Jersey College - Sunrise - PN State program #701251 · official detail | SunriseBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Jetmapp School of Nursing State program #701140 · multi-year detail | SunriseBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | 33.3%1 of 3 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 0.0%Partial year |
| Truth Health Academy State program #701203 · official detail | SunriseBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Lively Technical College State program #701099 · multi-year detail | TallahasseeLeon County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 87.5%35 of 40 first-time candidates · report | 82.1%Partial year |
| Tallahassee State College - PN State program #701266 · official detail | TallahasseeLeon County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Erwin Technical College State program #701054 · multi-year detail | TampaHillsborough County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 87.1%27 of 31 first-time candidates · report | 60.0%Partial year |
| Faith Academy State program #701181 · multi-year detail | TampaHillsborough County | Certificate | ProbationaryNot Accredited | 50.0%11 of 22 first-time candidates · report | 56.0%Partial year |
| Faith Academy - Tampa - PN State program #701264 · official detail | TampaHillsborough County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Finlay Institute of Nursing LLC State program #701239 · official detail | TampaHillsborough County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 87.5%7 of 8 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 83.3%Partial year |
| Herzing University-Tampa State program #701238 · multi-year detail | TampaHillsborough County | Certificate | AccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | 93.8%30 of 32 first-time candidates · report | 68.4%Partial year |
| Jersey College State program #701055 · multi-year detail | TampaHillsborough County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 97.8%45 of 46 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Northbridge University - PN - Tampa State program #701257 · official detail | TampaHillsborough County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Pitc Institute - Tampa - PN State program #701263 · official detail | TampaHillsborough County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Quest Nursing Education Center State program #701240 · official detail | TampaHillsborough County | Not listed | ApprovedNot Accredited | 0.0%0 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 0.0%Partial year |
| Tampa Medical College State program #701039 · multi-year detail | TampaHillsborough County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 0.0%0 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| Veritas Nursing Academy State program #701135 · official detail | TampaHillsborough County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Treasure Coast Technical College State program #702082 · multi-year detail | Vero BeachIndian River County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 100.0%20 of 20 first-time candidates · report | 100.0%Partial year |
| A1 Allied Health Training State program #701236 · official detail | West Palm BeachPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | 0.0%Partial year |
| Academy for Nursing and Health Occupations State program #702001 · multi-year detail | West Palm BeachPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies | 89.1%49 of 55 first-time candidates · report | 91.7%Partial year |
| American Healthcare Institute - PN State program #701184 · official detail | West Palm BeachPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 100.0%2 of 2 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 25.0%Partial year |
| De-Empire Academy for Healthcare Education State program #701172 · official detail | West Palm BeachPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Grace School of Nursing Inc. State program #701241 · official detail | West Palm BeachPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | 30.0%3 of 10 first-time candidates · report | 12.5%Partial year |
| HCI College State program #701237 · official detail | West Palm BeachPalm Beach County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Universal Training Center State program #701158 · official detail | Wilton ManorsBroward County | Certificate | ApprovedAccreditation not stated | 12.5%1 of 8 first-time candidates · small cohort · report | 10.0%Partial year |
| Lamont Total Healthcare Dba Lamont Technical Academy State program #701260 · official detail | Winter HavenPolk County | Certificate | ApprovedNot Accredited | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate |
| Ridge Technical College State program #701008 · official detail | Winter HavenPolk County | Certificate | ProbationaryOther Accrediting Agencies | Not reportedNo usable annual rate | 72.7%Partial year |
| Herzing University State program #702056 · multi-year detail | Winter ParkOrange County | Certificate | AccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies | 89.3%50 of 56 first-time candidates · report | 95.8%Partial year |
No programs match these filters. Try another city or remove a filter.
A first-time count appears only where the year-end report agrees with this portal snapshot; missing counts are not zero. The percentages are not a ranking. 2026 is an incomplete reporting year. The portal includes one program with an Indiana address; it is labeled as an out-of-state listing. Follow each program’s official detail link to check live standing and accreditation. Florida also notes that some approved programs may need separate Commission for Independent Education licensure. Search the live state portal