Florida LPN / NCLEX program record

Doxa Academy NCLEX results.

This Certificate is listed by Florida’s nursing compare portal in Melbourne. See its official annual NCLEX history and current portal status, then verify the course and license at the source.

NCLEX cumulative score / 2025LPN

54.5%as printed by Florida’s portal
2025 first-time candidates
11
2025 national average
86.6%
2026 so far
42.9%
Portal status
Probation

Candidate counts come from Florida’s separate year-end first-time NCLEX report only when the program license and pass rate agree.

Florida program #701155Snapshot retrieved September 27, 2026Check live Board record ↗

Exact program identity

Know which license these numbers describe.

The state lists Doxa Academy as a practical nursing program at 111 SCOTT STREET MELBOURNE, FL 32901. Its program number is 701155. Other degrees or campuses from the same school can have different results.

Credential type
Certificate
Listing status
Probationary
Accreditation category
Not stated
Accrediting body
Not stated
Reported retention
Not reported

Official NCLEX history

How has this program’s pass rate changed?

The bars show annual cumulative scores from the Florida portal. Dots mark the portal’s national average for the same year. 2026 is still a partial year and is listed separately below.

2025 program score54.5%
2025 national average86.6%
Difference-32.0 points
2025 first-time candidate context6 of 11 passed

The state’s year-end report matches this program’s license number and 2025 portal rate.

View official report, page 31 ↗

A difference in percentages is not a quality ranking. Small cohorts can swing sharply, and passing the NCLEX also depends on student preparation and other factors. Use these figures alongside accreditation, current program details, cost, and admission requirements.

Look at the reporting years

Annual and quarterly detail

“No rate” means the portal printed NA or NT, or its source figure failed our validation. A blank quarter is not a zero pass rate. Candidate counts come from separate year-end reports only when the exact license and annual rate agree.

Swipe across to see the first-time candidate counts

YearQ1Q2Q3Q4CumulativeNationalFirst-time cohort
2026Partial year0.0%60.0%——42.9%85.8%Year in progress
20250.0%33.3%100.0%66.7%54.5%86.6%6 of 11 passed2025 report, p. 31 ↗
202450.0%40.0%20.0%25.0%36.0%88.4%9 of 25 passed2024 report, p. 29 ↗
202380.0%54.5%33.3%33.3%50.0%86.7%14 of 28 passed2023 report, p. 31 ↗
2022———50.0%50.0%79.9%1 of 2 passedSmall cohort · 2022 report, p. 34 ↗

The first-time cohort is exam volume, not class size or all graduates. “Sources differ” means the year-end report’s rate does not match the current portal rate; we do not use its count as the portal denominator. A rate from fewer than ten candidates can move sharply with one result. How the sources are matched ↗

Before applying

Verify the current program directly.

Florida’s portal says its program list refreshes nightly and may not show closed programs. This snapshot was retrieved September 27, 2026. Confirm the current license and approval status, whether this exact course admits new students, its accreditation, tuition, clinical placement, format, and graduation requirements.